Performance Forced induction, intakes, exhausts, torque converters, transmissions, etc.

Help on my NA-T Setup

Search this Thread

Old 08-02-12, 02:47 PM
Tamotoji
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Help on my NA-T Setup

I need some help on my NA-T Setup...

My cousin had a MKIV Supra so he helped make a list for me...

He said I should go for 600hp...

But Im like... i just want a reliable 400-500hp Daily Driver...

So if you guys could help me... That would be great!

I would promise to post pictures of how the car looks like if you were to help me out!

Its just a list to get it up and running... as minimal as possible...

Im very new to this boosting/turbo stuff...

So please be patient with me...

This is what I have so far...

Keep in mind that this setup posted was for the 600hp setup...

*NA-T Turbo Setup*

Turbo - Precision Turbo 6766 Billet Wheel - $1,079.00

Name:  precision6766-1.jpg
Views: 3749
Size:  22.0 KB

Exhaust Manifold – Stainless Turbo Exhaust Manifold
- $154.70

Name:  MA2JZGESC300-B.jpg
Views: 3687
Size:  76.0 KB

Down Pipe - Toyota Supra 2JZGE MKIV 4 inch Single Turbo Downpipe Midpipe with clamps - $285.02

Name:  DP2015SU938-H.jpg
Views: 3917
Size:  57.0 KB

Wastegate -
TiAL MVR 44mm Wastegate with V-band Flanges - $345.00

Name:  KGrHqNosE-vflzCL6BP-5ijbsS60_57.jpg
Views: 3682
Size:  118.6 KB

BOV - SILVER Tial 50mm Q Blow Off Valve BOV QBOV WITH FLANGE - $259.99

Name:  tial_q_bov_silver.jpg
Views: 3674
Size:  54.1 KB

Fuel Pump - Toyota Supra MKIV 2JZGTE Turbo 2jz-gte Denso 850cc injectors & Fuel Rail- $610.00

Name:  800ccdensoinjectors.png
Views: 3665
Size:  233.1 KB

Name:  2jzrailkit-1.jpg
Views: 3667
Size:  51.0 KB

Name:  Sard_Fuel_regulator.jpg
Views: 3600
Size:  40.6 KB

Intercooler - Precision Turbo 750hp Front Mount Intercooler FMIC - $480.00

Name:  bigintercooler.jpg
Views: 3658
Size:  36.7 KB