GS - 3rd Gen (2006-2011) Discussion about the 2006+ model GS300, GS350, GS430, GS450H and GS460

NEWBIE HERE! Love the GS from what i have seen

Search this Thread

Old 03-11-05, 06:55 AM
Minarets
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default NEWBIE HERE! Love the GS from what i have seen

hey guys! guess this is more of a 1st post deal, but wanted to say i love the forums! i have been reading just about every post up to page 5 the last few days while i awaited activation. I headed to the dealer to get the literature on Tues. I am headed to the dealer tomorrow to take a drive of the GS300. I am 24 and have never owned a Lexus. I am in the market in the next year or so and i have been educating myself on a number of cars so that i can be most informed when i purchase--and it is kind of a hobby. i go on "test driving adventures" on weekends all the time.

My father-in-law works for GM and to be honest i couldnt think of a worse curse at this point? I am a car junkie, new school, not old. My wife says my next purchase better be American