SC430 - 2nd Gen (2001-2010)

Zaino Detailer in Maryland??

Search this Thread

Old 09-29-11, 01:27 PM
Rustito
Pole Position

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Zaino Detailer in Maryland??

Anyone know of a detailer who uses Zaino products in the Maryland/DC area (near Bethesda)?

Thanks
Old 09-29-11, 05:20 PM
KBALL
Pole Position

Did you try their website?
I'm a big fan of their Z6 spray between major details.
I use it a couple times a week
Old 09-29-11, 05:51 PM
Rustito
Pole Position

I did send Zaino an email from within their website but haven't heard back yet. I buy products on their website and have used Zaino for years. Yes, Z6 is great!!

I posted this same question on the detailing forum and someone shot back a response saying Zaino was no longer the best so why am I looking for someone who uses Zaino. I am not a detailing expert but know that I like Zaino. However, always open to advise from others.
Old 09-29-11, 08:03 PM
KBALL
Pole Position

DIdn't someone say they recently got bought out by Mothers?

Not sure whether they'd change formulas for their products if thats the case. Possible environmental laws may require change i suppose.

As a side note i used to use Klasse AIO from the early 80's which i always thought was a great product...but the last batch i bought a few years ago seemed not as good as i remember so i'm wondering if they switched formulas for some reason.
Old 09-30-11, 04:01 AM
ChrisV
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts