LS - 1st and 2nd Gen (1990-2000) Discussion topics related to the 1990 - 2000 Lexus LS400

A true challenge.

Search this Thread

Old 08-18-12, 05:38 PM
Cmann
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default A true challenge.

Im new to this and this is my first post but I'm going to get right to it. I need some help. I know this isn't a mechanic shop but my lex is getting ridiculous. I have a 93 ls400, it's not any modifications I know of, and I've owned it for about 2 years. I never really had any problems out of it besides suspension, and I always do an oil change and spark plugs, oil filter you know regular tune up, maybe every couple months( may be too much?) but it's an old car and I try to keep it up. I have changed things like the alternator but nothing major.