When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.
Just wondering if any1 has purchased anything from this site, "THMotorsports.com" they have good reviews but just want to make sure they are a legit site.
i have but now i can't remember what. im pretty sure i bought my hks exhaust and bc coils from them last year. everything went good. i was dealing with Nick from there. the only thing i didnt like is that they promised me bc coil extenders and i never got them. it was back ordered but i never got notified from them again so i gave up asking for it.
i have but now i can't remember what. im pretty sure i bought my hks exhaust and bc coils from them last year. everything went good. i was dealing with Nick from there. the only thing i didnt like is that they promised me bc coil extenders and i never got them. it was back ordered but i never got notified from them again so i gave up asking for it.
I see, Thank you. i was planning on buying HKS Exhaust from them as well as they seem to be the cheapest around.
You can probably check with another vendor, CircuitMS, to see if they can price match or beat the deal. CircuitMS has been very active on the forum and will do whatever they can to get you the parts at the best price. I've purchased from CircuitMS and TeamSNS quite a few times and I was very happy with both vendors.
You can probably check with another vendor, CircuitMS, to see if they can price match or beat the deal. CircuitMS has been very active on the forum and will do whatever they can to get you the parts at the best price. I've purchased from CircuitMS and TeamSNS quite a few times and I was very happy with both vendors.
Thank you, I will definately use this for future reference.
Originally Posted by pli
yeah theyre legit. they are a good shop here in illinois.