Southeast For events in Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia.

What would bring you out to meets? The Lexus SE scene

Search this Thread

Old 05-19-11, 11:43 PM
Redpaste
Lead Lap

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

I really wish I could attend more meets, but work has me swamped sometimes. Im hoping to bring out the new toy for the next one.

Mike, if there is an idea for a BBQ or grill, let me know. I could definitely bring out some free food.
Old 05-20-11, 06:54 AM
kikcaffine
Lead Lap

I would go to weekly meets, maybe at a starbucks to just relax and hangout/talk. Location doesnt matter to me as long as its on the east side. I like going to buckhead so maybe there? Or over at starbucks by Tilted Kilt in johns creek?
Old 05-20-11, 08:13 AM
icedragon
Driver School Candidate

I'm new to all this an I'd like to go to meets an gatherings where you don't have to worry about the stupid stuff kids nowadays an eventhough I knew no one I had a nice time at my first Caffeine & Octane at the beginning of this month I didn't stay the whole time cause I was alone an didn't know anyone but that didn't stop me from lookin at all the nice cars pluse I had to be at work at noon but like if a group was to do some cruisin around or like mountian runs cause the first time I took my IS to blood mountain with some friends it seemed like my car was defferent and it was fun hittin all the corners but realy I just wanna meet other lexus owners an like reading on here get feedback an tips an help with things. An 1sicklex over my time trollin the forums I have noticed that more