ClubLexus - Lexus Forum Discussion - Search Results

 
Showing results 1 to 25 of 32
Search took 0.01 seconds.
05-17-19, 01:17 PM
Replies: 2
Views: 485

Flashback Friday: CL Forum Members Show Off Their IS Fs

Flashback Friday: CL Forum Members Show Off Their IS Fs (https://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/flashback-friday-cl-forum-members-show-off-their-is-fs-564059#hanscj-s-2008-lexus-is-f)
By Brett...
05-02-19, 10:30 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 303

Disaster Leads to Triumphant Lexus IS350 F Sport Build

Disaster Leads to Triumphant Lexus IS350 F Sport Build (http://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/disaster-leads-to-triumphant-lexus-is350-f-sport-build-562864)
By Brett Foote

A bad wreck left...
03-28-19, 12:51 PM
Replies: 12
Views: 671

https://media0.giphy.com/media/oCdScruZnEHfy/giphy...

https://media0.giphy.com/media/oCdScruZnEHfy/giphy.gif?cid=790b76115c9d25b72e44665973165c13
03-22-19, 09:33 AM
Replies: 9
Views: 1,348

Blown Lexus GS350 Goes Broke for Huge Power

Blown Lexus GS350 Goes Broke for Huge Power (http://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/blown-lexus-gs350-goes-broke-for-huge-power-560475)
By Brett Foote

Throwing a blower on a stock Lexus GS...
03-20-19, 11:54 AM
Replies: 3
Views: 1,311

Matte White Lexus GS F Is a Real Beauty Queen

Matte White Lexus GS F Is a Real Beauty Queen (http://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/2016-matte-white-lexus-gs-f-is-a-real-beauty-queen-560474)
By Brett Foote

It doesn't take much to...
02-11-19, 08:02 AM
Replies: 30
Views: 3,360

Do You Think the 2020 RC F is the Proper Supra the World Deserves?

Do You Think the 2020 RC F is the Proper Supra the World Deserves?...
12-03-18, 03:07 PM
Replies: 10
Views: 1,682

9 Things Owners Love About the Lexus RC F

9 Things Owners Love About the Lexus RC F (https://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/9-things-owners-love-about-the-lexus-rc-f-551558#9-reliability)Daily Slideshow: Having spent a weekend with the...
10-30-18, 12:57 PM
Replies: 4
Views: 1,307

Not One but Two Modified LC 500s

Not One but Two Modified LC 500s (http://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/not-one-but-two-modified-lc-500s-543218)
By Robert Olsson

Do you like the Lexus LC 500? You might like these modified...
10-22-18, 12:35 PM
Replies: 1
Views: 1,134

Everything to Know About the 2019 Lexus UX

Everything to Know About the 2019 Lexus UX (http://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/everything-to-know-about-the-2019-lexus-ux-551028)
By Brett Foote

We've been waiting a long time for the...
07-16-18, 12:06 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 617

DIY: How to Deal With Carbon Buildup

DIY: How to Deal With Carbon Buildup (https://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/diy-how-to-deal-with-carbon-buildup-541373#introduction)If you have a Lexus that's been idling poorly, dieseling,...
07-02-18, 09:53 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 1,249

LC500 - Everything You Need to Know

LC500 - Everything You Need to Know (http://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/lc500-everything-you-need-to-know-542034)
By Christopher Hurst

The 2018 Lexus LC500 might be one of Lexus’ best....
06-20-18, 09:38 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 636

Daring Design of the Lexus RX 350

Daring Design of the Lexus RX 350 (http://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/daring-design-of-the-lexus-rx-350-540971)
By Conor Fynes

The new Lexus RX has been designed with a little bit of an...
06-14-18, 10:15 AM
Replies: 1
Views: 998

Cool Facts About the All-New Lexus UX

Cool Facts About the All-New Lexus UX (http://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/cool-facts-about-the-all-new-lexus-ux-538057)
By Lorenzo Iacomini

This Lexus is hooked up! Check out the cool...
05-30-18, 10:39 AM
Replies: 6
Views: 1,216

The World's Fastest Lexus

The World's Fastest Lexus (http://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/the-worlds-fastest-lexus-539858)
By Christopher Hurst

If you’re like me you find the phrase “fast Lexus” a bit funny. Well,...
04-30-18, 05:47 AM
Replies: 1
Views: 1,024

Beginners' Guide to Detailing your Lexus

Beginners' Guide to Detailing your Lexus (https://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/beginners-guide-to-detailing-your-lexus-538108)
By Pouria Savadkouei

Looking to get that new car shine back?...
04-11-18, 09:11 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 966

CCSP Lexus IS F is a TRD Masterpiece

CCSP Lexus IS F is a TRD Masterpiece (http://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/ccsp-lexus-is-f-is-a-trd-masterpiece-536014)
By Brian Dally

Spotted in the wild: a rare example of a Circuit...
03-12-18, 12:18 PM
Replies: 20
Views: 3,968

Another Look at the Lexus UX Model

Another Look at the Lexus UX Model (https://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/another-look-at-the-lexus-ux-model-534549#lexus-ux-crossover-the-reality)
By Chad Haire

Lexus UX Crossover Model:...
02-16-18, 07:34 AM
Replies: 15
Views: 1,797

Motor Trend Takes the RX 350L Out for a Test Drive

Motor Trend Takes the RX 350L Out for a Test Drive (http://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/motor-trend-takes-the-rx-350l-out-for-a-test-drive-533422)
By Brian Dally

Read Motor Trend's mixed...
01-15-18, 03:17 PM
Replies: 4
Views: 755

Scoping out the Lexus RX L at the 2017 LA Auto Show

Scoping out the Lexus RX L at the 2017 LA Auto Show...
11-27-17, 10:37 AM
Replies: 23
Views: 2,112

Throwback Review: Autoweek's Custom Lexus SC300 Build

Throwback Review: Autoweek's Custom Lexus SC300 Build (http://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/throwback-review-autoweeks-custom-lexus-sc300-build-528202)
By Brett Foote

There once was a...
11-09-17, 10:45 AM
Replies: 1
Views: 1,060

Gordon Ting Does It Again With This Red Hot LC 500

Gordon Ting Does It Again With This Red Hot LC 500 (https://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/gordon-ting-does-it-again-with-this-red-hot-lc-500-523266#that-s-an-astounding-color)The LC is a car...
09-29-17, 11:13 AM
Replies: 1
Views: 889

Awesome Club Lexus LS 400 Build Threads

Awesome Club Lexus LS 400 Build Threads (http://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/awesome-club-lexus-ls-400-build-threads-517280)
By Brett Foote

Our members have some of the baddest LS 400...
09-12-17, 10:01 AM
Replies: 1
Views: 1,112

Lexus Updates 2018 NX Crossover

Lexus Updates 2018 NX Crossover (https://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/lexus-updates-2018-nx-crossover-519581#new-name-same-car)If you're a fan of the NX then you are in for a treat since...
08-03-17, 09:11 AM
Replies: 10
Views: 2,644

The Lexus 2018 LS500's Interior is Beyond Impressive

The Lexus 2018 LS500's Interior is Beyond Impressive...
07-19-17, 09:24 AM
Replies: 28
Views: 5,072

Is There Really an LC F Coming?

Is There Really an LC F Coming? (http://www.clublexus.com/how-tos/slideshows/is-there-really-an-lc-f-coming-511154)
By Sarah Portia
...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 32
 


 
Forum Jump

Contact Us - About Us - Archive - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.