Performance & Maintenance Engine, forced induction, intakes, exhausts, torque converters, transmissions, etc.

92 SC400 starting issues, so stumped

Search this Thread

Old 11-06-14, 08:34 PM
sparker081
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 92 SC400 starting issues, so stumped

So I'm not too experienced with car mechanics, so it's not surprising that I'm stupmed. I've been through a lot with my girl though but I've always pulled through with yalls threads. An alternator change is the most I've solved and some work in her doors such as actuators. Here's my story.

I'm a good grandaughter, so on a sunny day I went to gripe out my grandfather's eye doctors for losing his files. Then boom, flash flood. My girl who is at 230k, and whom I promised a sunset ride at 300k turned into a boat. My city gave us the choice of an updated college football stadium or updated drainage systems. The geniuses chose an updated stadium. I can't believe I even made it home, my girl is so good.