ClubLexus - Lexus Forum Discussion

ClubLexus - Lexus Forum Discussion (https://www.clublexus.com/forums/)
-   Pacific (https://www.clublexus.com/forums/pacific-25/)
-   -   LV Photo Shoot (https://www.clublexus.com/forums/pacific/424275-lv-photo-shoot.html)

Apex84 04-22-09 12:10 PM

LV Photo Shoot - DATE HAS BEEN CHANGED TO MAY 8th

Well David and I have been talking about this for a few days now and decided to make a meet out of it. So lets do a photo shoot meet. Stock or modded doesn't matter so long as your car is clean :p. I know I'm new to the LV scene, but I'm definitely not new to CL or the 1IS. Hope to see a lot of you there.

DATE:
Friday May 8th

TIME:
9:00pm - until whenever

Corner of Alta and Rampart where the great indoors used to be in Boca Park.

And of course no engine revving, burnouts, or anything else to call undue attention to ourselves.

1. Apex84
2. Ay-Nako
3. Levistey0
4. vegasstace(maybe)
5. sniper
6. SurfsUP
7. maying856 (maybe)
8. surrealSC
9. donthes
10. pinoyballah

Ay-nako 04-22-09 01:25 PM

^^ couldnt say it better myself bro... :)

Levistey0 04-22-09 06:18 PM

I'm down!

my last class final is on Friday. It would be cool to start off the summer with a meet!

G2GS 04-23-09 07:18 AM

Yeah...that's a great day...thanks David...just because you didn't sign up for Toyotafest!
:thumbdn::mad::sad:

vegasstace 04-23-09 01:45 PM

If I clean my car, I might make it over there. Need to see all these other lexus people!

sniper 04-28-09 01:53 PM

Ill be there! I'm a Vegas Noob :woot: Dunno if my LS is photo worthy though :cry:

Apex84 05-01-09 05:55 PM

Originally Posted by sniper (Post 4476545)
Ill be there! I'm a Vegas Noob :woot: Dunno if my LS is photo worthy though :cry:

No one said you have to be modded bro. Come on out.

Ay-nako 05-02-09 08:00 PM

just to give everyone a heads up it will be the day before on friday! leroy please change the date!!!!

SurfsUP 05-03-09 06:49 PM