Northern California Lexus Club We are the Northern California Lexus Owners' Club.
This forum is sponsored by Exact Motorsports

Best F-sport accessories Lexus dealer?

Search this Thread

Old 10-16-11, 10:02 PM
krillinboi
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Question Best F-sport accessories Lexus dealer?

Hi all, newbie here and looking for a good dealership that offers F-sport springs/shocks for a good price and perhaps installation ( I can do it myself but i'm lazy ). Planning to use Sewell's price and see if they can match it if not better (price shipped is $897.56). Let me know what good Lexus dealership you guys would recommend. Located in Sac, but work in the Bay area so anywhere in between is fine.

Jason
Old 10-16-11, 10:09 PM
Sffd103
Fire Slayer

Received 9 Likes on 9 Posts

Are you aware that the F Sport spring lower VERY little and Many people have sold them to get other springs or coilovers?
Old 10-16-11, 10:14 PM
MyIS350G
Lexus Champion

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

Im talking to Lexus of Sacramento right now to see if they can work with us on pricing..
Hopefully i'll get some good news cause they do carry F-Sport parts
Old 10-16-11, 10:15 PM
krillinboi
Driver School Candidate

^^

yup, I have that on my Civic still (tein SS) and it's a hassle going slow over everything and hearing my x-brace, exhaust scrape.

Although honestly, i have been thinking of F-sport/Tanabe/Tein SS but kind of just want to the F-sport route since the ride comfort is closest to stock.
Old 10-16-11, 10:17 PM
krillinboi
Driver School Candidate

Originally Posted by MyIS350G
Im talking to Lexus of Sacramento right now to see if they can work with us on pricing..
Hopefully i'll get some good news cause they do carry F-Sport parts
awesome please let me know but I noticed you already have Megan coils, are you looking for a change? or are you asking about other F-sport parts?
Old 10-16-11, 10:20 PM
Sffd103
Fire Slayer