Lease: GS350 F-Sport

Search this Thread

Old 07-14-15, 01:34 PM
djrabbi
Lead Lap

Received 26 Likes on 23 Posts
Default Lease: GS350 F-Sport

Hello Everyone,

Complete newb to Lexus and leasing scene so looking to get fellow members help on this. I currently own a BMW X5 and been nothing but a roller coaster. Always had German cars besides my Civic. Looking to get back into the JDM world!

2015 GS350 F-Sport AWD
MSRP: 59,xxx

Down Payment: $2500
Payment: 529/Month
Miles: 10k/yr

I haven't put my app in YET because I am waiting to get rid of my X5 first or maybe I should to get an idea? If I go to multiple dealers, will they keep pulling credit or one from Lexus Financial will do across the board?
Old 07-14-15, 01:36 PM
vinnier6
Lead Lap

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

There is a post on here with pages of lease deals with everyone's details...

I would think you can get that deal with no money down and 15k miles
Old 07-14-15, 01:38 PM
djrabbi
Lead Lap

I saw that thread before creating BUT looking to see what people in the North East (NJ, VA, MD, NY) are getting because West Coast gets all the good deals! I am looking to stay around or lower than $500. I don't mind putting few dollars down but I have an inch to mod the car already!
Old 07-14-15, 01:39 PM
djrabbi
Lead Lap

Originally Posted by vinnier6
There is a post on here with pages of lease deals with everyone's details...

I would think you can get that deal with no money down and 15k miles
If you can post that thread would be awesome! Maybe I was looking at another one? Seems to be a few of them with 15+ pages
Old 07-14-15, 02:18 PM
LI Lexus
Driver

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Need more info

what is the MSRP
what is the sell price
what is the term amount( how many months?)

what is the $2500? is it straight cap cost reduction

dealer should not pull credit EVER until you are ready to sign the paper work, you should now if you are Tier 1 before you walk in to a dealer.
Old 07-14-15, 02:21 PM
jarabanos
Driver