ES - 1st to 4th Gen (1990-2006) Forum for all 1990 - 2006 ES300 and ES330 models. ES250 topics go here as well.

2002–2006 Lexus ES300 ES330 other models factory transmission/accel "Lag fix"

Search this Thread

Old 08-10-17, 10:02 PM
manpdhi1
Driver School Candidate

Received 7 Likes on 4 Posts
Default 2002–2006 Lexus ES300 ES330 other models factory transmission/accel "Lag fix"

Please don't flag this post. I am new to club lexus. to get help and help out. Not for Sale ad

***** Try mode P2.1 on Lexus ES. Mode P3.1 is for extreme racing 😈😀

How to fix 2002–2006 Lexus ES300 ES330 other models factory transmission/acceleration Lag fix: