Lexus Test Driver

Received 5 Likes on 4 Posts

Lol, revscene?
Old 02-04-14, 11:22 PM
Shmee
Lexus Test Driver

Oh and nice shots.

I had some old guy freak out at me and call the cops when I took some pics of one of my cars down there by Canada place. He accused me of being a terrorist and that I was taking picture of the docks for some nefarious purposes... Cops had a good laugh when I showed them my camera...
Old 03-17-14, 01:41 PM
wheelies
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Im in;ove with your wheels....
Old 04-21-14, 02:29 PM
SERIALNINE
Driver School Candidate

OK so update time......

Sorry for the lack of updates weve been super busy creating a new body kit and fenders for the MX83 Cressida. Here is a little video of the results.

On to the Celsior ......I've been dailying the car for last 2 months and absolutely love it. The rear Work M1R were quite wide and didnt fit into the fenders with the stock arms and that is why it was so high. As seen here

I installed our SERIALNINE rear arm set including RLCA, Toe and Traction arm. The RLCA adjusts from 12mm shorter then stock to 20mm longer, on my car this is able to give me -10° camber with the stock RUCA. The SERIALNINE toe arm adjusts from stock length to + 51mm this allows you to have correctly set toe from your stock camber to all the way the -10. With all but the RUCA bushings replaced with high quality Teflon lined rod ends the rear suspension of the car is almost complete but you can really feel the slop in the subframe bushings. Next up on the rear is to replace the subframe and diff bushings with solid Delrin ones.