Automotive Care & Detailing Discussions on washing, waxing, polishing, detailing, cleaning and maintaining the beauty of your Lexus.

Quick intro...

Search this Thread

Old 01-21-14, 04:53 PM
Greg@DI
Former Sponsor

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default Quick intro...

Hello all,

My name is Ivan and I will do my best to help out on the forums for the foreseeable future. Greg the owner has been extremely busy keeping up with the growth of Detailed Image (in large thanks to this forum), but didn't want to keep the forums unattended. I'll try to revisit as many threads and messages as possible, but if I miss something I encourage anyone to either post again or send a private message with any inquiries. I am a professional detailer in the Chicagoland area and I have been working with Detailed Image on a variety of projects for well over 5 years now. You can read more about myself as well as some articles I have written over the years on my profile page of the DI Ask-a-Pro Blog. I'm very happy to be getting back into the forum world and hope to assist many of you with any questions on car detailing products or techniques.

Well anyway, enough about me, let's get back on the topic of car detailing!

Ivan @ DI
Old 01-22-14, 05:45 AM
zmcgovern4
Auto Detailing Master

Received 93 Likes on 78 Posts

Guess I'll stop answering all the questions then

Welcome, Ivan.

-Zach
Old 01-22-14, 07:24 AM
tmf2004
5% Club. Killing it!!!

Received 62 Likes on 60 Posts

Welcome Ivan... DI, DD, and CG have all been my go to companies for great products and deals... Welcome to CL....
Old 01-22-14, 10:17 AM
sydtoosic
Lexus Champion

Received 15 Likes on 14 Posts

Originally Posted by Greg@DI
Hello all,