Southeast For events in Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia.

Atlanta shop recommendations

Search this Thread

Old 08-29-16, 09:04 PM
wander
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Atlanta shop recommendations

New member in Atlanta. 05 LS430 with 91k well cared for miles . I'm new to Lexus and am looking for a good shop in the Atl for my maintenance . I'm the third owner , just bought it from my mother in law who bought it off lease in 08. It's silver / black with ( as best as I can tell ) the premium package ( vented/heated front seats, heated rear out board seats, parking sensors, smart key. This is replacing my 2014 Passat tdi that's headed back to VW . I'll miss the Bluetooth and 38/50 mpg but that's about it . Extremely impressed with the LS , can only imagine how good it was when new as its so impressive 11 years later!
Let me know what shops to support, I'm in the Woodstock and Alpharetta area mostly.
Old 08-30-16, 07:53 AM
jrmckinley
Pole Position

Received 336 Likes on 229 Posts

Originally Posted by wander
New member in Atlanta. 05 LS430 with 91k well cared for miles . I'm new to Lexus and am looking for a good shop in the Atl for my maintenance . I'm the third owner , just bought it from my mother in law who bought it off lease in 08. It's silver / black with ( as best as I can tell ) the premium package ( vented/heated front seats, heated rear out board seats, parking sensors, smart key. This is replacing my 2014 Passat tdi that's headed back to VW . I'll miss the Bluetooth and 38/50 mpg but that's about it . Extremely impressed with the LS , can only imagine how good it was when new as its so impressive 11 years later!
Let me know what shops to support, I'm in the Woodstock and Alpharetta area mostly.