Performance Forced induction, intakes, exhausts, torque converters, transmissions, etc.

APEXi N1-X Evolution Extreme Exhaust

Old 08-30-16, 06:05 AM
mrhale12
Driver School Candidate

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default APEXi N1-X Evolution Extreme Exhaust

I'm really thinking about getting this exhaust for 2014 3is rwd. I just don't see many people talking about this exhaust on the forum. Seems like everyone goes with ARK or JoeZ. Does anybody have any opinions on this exhaust compared to the brands I mentioned. I'm a newbie posting to the forum but a long time reader. Thanks everyone for the input in advance.
Old 08-30-16, 09:17 AM
anthonys2r
Advanced

Received 24 Likes on 22 Posts

From what I remembered, it's an ARK clone. Haven't heard it in person though.
Old 08-30-16, 11:36 AM
mrhale12
Driver School Candidate

I've heard its very similar to the ark exhaust. Thanks for your input Anthony. What brand do you have for exhaust?
Old 08-30-16, 12:19 PM
Meraki Autoworks
Your #1 Lexus Vendor

Received 667 Likes on 589 Posts

Good point, I think we sell mostly Ark Performance or Invidia exhausts for the 3is. I've heard all the exhausts for this car and the Ark does sound pretty good..

Contact us and we'll quote you out for the exhausts!

-Josh

Your #1 Dealer for Aftermarket Performance Products
Orange County, CA
Email: info@merakiautoworks.com
Text/Call: 213 394 2886
Old 08-30-16, 01:16 PM
anthonys2r
Advanced

Originally Posted by mrhale12
I've heard its very similar to the ark exhaust. Thanks for your input Anthony. What brand do you have for exhaust?
I have the Ark
Old 08-30-16, 01:18 PM
mrhale12
Driver School Candidate

How do you like it? Does it ever get on your nerves?
Old 08-30-16, 08:11 PM
forum429
Driver

Received 6 Likes on 6 Posts

Originally Posted by anthonys2r
From what I remembered, it's an ARK clone. Haven't heard it in person though.
ARK Clone?