Build Threads Details on Club Lexus SC owner vehicles

JHaggerty's Black 1997 Sc300 - Slow Build Thread

Search this Thread

Old 05-03-15, 08:39 PM
Jhaggerty
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Cool JHaggerty's Black 1997 Sc300 - Slow Build Thread

First i guess i should tell you guys a little about myself. I'm 17 years old, I am a junior in high school and i'm currently employed at a detailing shop in Scottsdale, AZ. I work one day a week and i don't make much money, so its gonna take me a while to get my car where i want it to be. I have a lot of goals for my car, and i'm hoping to achieve a lot of them. I have no experience working with cars, but I am a quick learner and i'm very mechanically inclined. Anyways enough about me here is some pictures of my car!!

Last edited by Jhaggerty; 05-18-15 at 05:17 PM.
Old 05-03-15, 09:54 PM
TXMAG
Driver

Received 13 Likes on 10 Posts

Looks like you have an awesome platform to start with. What do you have in mind for the car?

Also, you should have posted this in the build threads section but I'm sure the mods will move it over for you soon enough.
Old 05-03-15, 10:17 PM
Jhaggerty
Driver School Candidate

Looks like you have an awesome platform to start with. What do you have in mind for the car?

Also, you should have posted this in the build threads section but I'm sure the mods will move it over for you soon enough.
I have a long list of things i would like to do. My next project may be somewhere along the lines of this. Other than that new wheels, possibly lower it, i'm gonna have some paint correction done and possibly buy a spoiler. I have so many ideas and so little money

Last edited by Jhaggerty; 05-04-15 at 07:37 AM.
Old 05-03-15, 10:44 PM
TXMAG
Driver

Received 13 Likes on 10 Posts