SC- 1st Gen (1992-2000)

Information about SC300's for someone new

Search this Thread

Old 03-03-10, 02:24 PM
TheBlurr
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Information about SC300's for someone new

I'm new to the SC300 world, and to the Lexus platform in general, but not to the automotive modification world.

I just picked up a 93 5-speed and now I've been scouring the intertubes looking for some sort of definitive informational resource and a few of the best parts websites which list a large portion of the available products.

I come from the 3000GT/Stealth world; to give an example of what I'm hoping to find, here are two websites that are commonly used when people are looking for parts or information within that platform.

http://www.stealth316.com/0-frames.htm
http://www.3sx.com/store/comersus_index.asp

Thanks for any help, it's much appreciated.

Gotta say that I really like this forum so far too btw.
Old 03-03-10, 02:33 PM
FuMoFFuTT
Lexus Test Driver

www.intellexual.net

... and others.. lol i think they have a sticky on the top of this page for new members, welcome !

Last edited by FuMoFFuTT; 03-03-10 at 07:08 PM.
Old 03-03-10, 03:40 PM
TheBlurr
Driver School Candidate

Perfect! That is exactly something I was looking for!

Yeah, I saw that sticky but it didn't give me what I was looking for.
Old 03-03-10, 04:25 PM
jadu
live.love.laugh.lexus

Received 89 Likes on 71 Posts

intellexual.net and lextreme.com are good sources

welcome and congrats on the 5SPD
Old 03-03-10, 04:32 PM
BBriBro
Driver

Received 1 Like on 1 Post