SC- 1st Gen (1992-2000)

New SC400 owner

Search this Thread

Old 09-22-13, 12:45 PM
TTRedline
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default New SC400 owner

So let me start off by saying I'm new to the whole forum thing lol. Well I got a 95 Lexus SC400 from a trade, I like the car but the interior is crap so I was pissed about that, Radio wires were cut, and passenger window wont roll down. So I need some suggestions on where I can get some interior, and what some good mods for my sc400. I have done is so far is full 3in exhaust, and changed the intake. What I want to is a manual swap, turbo kit, and coilovers. So hit me up with suggestions pls
Attached Thumbnails New SC400 owner-sale.jpg   New SC400 owner-lexus-3.jpg  
Old 09-22-13, 01:33 PM
Boltzmann
Driver School Candidate

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

We love pics around here. Got any of the interior?
Old 09-22-13, 05:03 PM
lilSCsteve

Received 10 Likes on 8 Posts

First off welcome to CL...congrats on becoming part of the SC family. As far as the interior parts, check out the SC3/4 classifieds. Also remember the name "Aliga" chances are he can get what ever pieces you may need?
Moving along to the MODs question. What is your goal? Will this be a daily driver, etc. On a side note, I see you're in LA-what part? I'm in Leesville for now. Either way, keep us posted and GL with your build!

steve
Old 09-22-13, 07:45 PM
Joey-E
Lead Lap

Received 5 Likes on 5 Posts

Welcome to CL, congrats
Old 09-22-13, 10:26 PM
bigwes
Lexus Test Driver

Welcome to CL. There aren't any real mods for this car. If I was u I think I would supercharge it. Turbo SC4 are really expensive.
Old 09-23-13, 02:25 AM
SCstone
Pole Position

Nice catch with decent wheels. you've come to the right place. what was the trade? what color interoir? milage? easier to help with more info tell us more about it.