Go Back   Club Lexus Forums > Lexus Model Forums > RX Models > RX - Second Generation
Sign in using an external account
Register Forgot Password?

how to tell if you have a 2007 lexus rx 350 Mark Levinson

Old 04-27-10, 11:44 PM   #1
garynkim
Driver School Candidate
Trader Score: (0)

Default how to tell if you have a 2007 lexus rx 350 Mark Levinson

hey guys, im new to this fourm. i just put a deposit on a 07 rx350 it has everything on it. i think upgraded 18 chrome rims,tow hitch, rear dvd player, acc. dash wood trim, heated seats i guess its fully loaded not sure tho. i does anyone have pics of a Mark Levinson sys. or would there be some kind of loco of it. thanks
This ad is not displayed to registered members.
Register your free account today and become a member on Club Lexus!
garynkim is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-10, 04:02 AM   #2
Poisson
Driver

G'day Gary - sounds like a nice vehicle! The Mark Levinson system has a logo just above the CD slot (next to the Lexus logo).
Poisson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-10, 12:50 PM   #3
dentate
Driver

The easiest way to tell if your RX has Mark Levinson is that Levinson has an extra speaker and grille just above the navigation / hvac display on the top of the dash at the centre.

dentate
Oshawa, ON
Canada
dentate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-10, 04:46 PM   #4
geko29
Oil Burner

The Mark Levinson also has "DVD Audio/Video", "Dolby Digital", and "MP3/WMA" logos on the head unit

geko29 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-10, 08:10 PM   #5
FuGSOwner
Driver School Candidate

There's not alot of RX350 with ML. Is the ML over rated or not?

I am looking for a RX350 with ML and it's so hard to find it.
FuGSOwner is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-10, 12:19 PM   #6
chmod
Driver School Candidate

Quote:
Originally Posted by FuGSOwner View Post
There's not alot of RX350 with ML. Is the ML over rated or not?