RX - 2nd Gen (2004-2009) Discussion topics related to the 2004 -2009 RX330, RX350 and RX400H models

LEXUS RX300 se-l 05 Plate

Old 03-08-24, 04:04 PM
Newbylexus
1st Gear

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default LEXUS RX300 se-l 05 Plate

Where can i find a free service manual for my rx300 se-l 05 plate. It is a 3L just incase you need that to help lol. Having difficulty tracking 1 down. I have tried searching places that others have already suggested in other threads that i have read but having no luck in tracking mine lol any advice on where to find 1 please let me know. Or if you know the anser then help lol my car failed on near side rear parking brake inoperative. Now im guessing (being a complete novice at mechanics but give anything a go before spending money lol) its the shoes that have seized up and needs releasing whing in that implies taking the dam thing apart and cleaning the ****er lol is this correct.

Last edited by Newbylexus; 03-08-24 at 04:19 PM.
Old 03-08-24, 10:36 PM
Leeper
Pit Crew

Received 88 Likes on 54 Posts

Originally Posted by Newbylexus
Where can i find a free service manual for my rx300 se-l 05 plate. It is a 3L just incase you need that to help lol. Having difficulty tracking 1 down. I have tried searching places that others have already suggested in other threads that i have read but having no luck in tracking mine lol any advice on where to find 1 please let me know. Or if you know the anser then help lol my car failed on near side rear parking brake inoperative. Now im guessing (being a complete novice at mechanics but give anything a go before spending money lol) its the shoes that have seized up and needs releasing whing in that implies taking the dam thing apart and cleaning the ****er lol is this correct.