Performance & Maintenance Engine, forced induction, intakes, exhausts, torque converters, transmissions, etc.

Trac code 43 and ABS code 54: traction control hydraulic unit or control module?

Search this Thread

Old 01-14-14, 07:52 PM
sjc2467
Driver School Candidate

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
Default Trac code 43 and ABS code 54: traction control hydraulic unit or control module?

I'm a diagnostic technician for Mercedes, but I am having a bit of trouble diagnosing a problem with my Lexus (I have no Lexus training, and no experience on similar systems).