Northern California Lexus Club We are the Northern California Lexus Owners' Club.
This forum is sponsored by Exact Motorsports

Cars & Coffee RC Meet

Search this Thread

Old 05-31-15, 10:19 PM
yok3dIS
Intermediate

Received 204 Likes on 79 Posts
Post Cars & Coffee RC Meet

Hello all,

Organizing a meet that started in the RC forums this coming weekend - June 6th. Noob here so its my first meet. [Don't want to step on anyone's toes so let me know if there's any process I need to go through.]

Here are the details:

June 6th @ 10am
Starbucks in San Bruno
851 Cherry Avenue, 94066

RC/F Group
(1) yok3dIS - Obsidian on black - RC F-Sport
(2) rogerP - USB on red - RC F-Sport
(3) aginnt - white on red - RCF
(4) evolutionR - white - RC F-Sport

Hope to see everyone and their awesome rides!
Old 06-01-15, 08:11 AM
EvolutionR
Rookie

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Originally Posted by yok3dIS
Hello all,

Organizing a meet that started in the RC forums this coming weekend - June 6th. Noob here so its my first meet. [Don't want to step on anyone's toes so let me know if there's any process I need to go through.]

Here are the details:

June 6th @ 10am
Starbucks in San Bruno
851 Cherry Avenue, 94066

RC/F Group
(1) yok3dIS - Obsidian on black - RC F-Sport
(2) rogerP - USB on red - RC F-Sport
(3) aginnt - white on red - RCF
(4) evolutionR - white - RC F-Sport

Hope to see everyone and their awesome rides!

Yeh I don't think I can make it... ;( because my girl wants to go to the Filipino festival in Vallejo that day... Ahhhhhh I'm soooo mad... But the following week there's a meet in lake berryesa and it's a bbq we should all go June 14th I'm going
Old 06-01-15, 05:43 PM
lbintab
Lexus Test Driver

Received 18 Likes on 18 Posts

You know there's an actual Cars and Coffee event that day at Treasure Island. Starts at 8am. Why don't you guys just do it there. I think the fee to park is $10. Then more than just you guys will stand around your cars sipping on starbucks.