LS - 1st and 2nd Gen (1990-2000) Discussion topics related to the 1990 - 2000 Lexus LS400

Allow Me To Introduce Myself...

Search this Thread

Old 06-20-10, 05:59 AM
1DIRTY1LS
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Allow Me To Introduce Myself...

Hello all, I am a new Lexus owner and I wanted to introduce myself.

Me:
So my name is Kevin, and I'm a detailer which is part of the irony behind my name "1DIRTY1LS". It's 1 Dirty (ironic because I clean cars for a living) and 1 LS (because I have a 1st gen LS400). Aren't I clever? Haha. I'm an avid tuner and I have plenty of knowledge under my belt in all things automotive, especially if it has anything to do with a Honda. I've built two of my own and numerous others for friends and acquaintances. I've also built Nissans as well. I'm a huge sport compact fanatic and I have been for years. I've owned quite a few cars but have had three major completed projects in the past including:

Projects:
1st Car) 1991 Honda Accord DX Coupe w/ JDM H22A swap and lots more. (SOLD)
2nd Car) 1991 Infiniti G20 w/ SR20DET swap running 18 PSI, etc. (SOLD)

3rd Car) And Dearest Project) 1992 Honda Accord EX converted to 2.0Si w/ JDM F20A DOHC engine swap and JDM MP6A transmission swap, Bisimoto head, ZEX 75 shot, etc. etc. etc. (TOTALED )