LS - 3rd Gen (2001-2006) Discussion topics related to the flagship Lexus LS430

Black Cherry LS430

Search this Thread

Old 06-15-12, 07:24 PM
jwillis123
Pit Crew

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default Black Cherry LS430

So I need some honest feedback from all the die hard LS fanatics: I've been shopping for a clean 2004-06 LS430 for a few months now. I'm in Arizona where I've always had some variation of a silver car. My faithful and beloved graphite 2001 ES300 was probably totaled on Monday (not my fault; no one hurt).

What's your expert opinion? There's a Black Cherry LS430 available with super low miles. I want black or silver but they all have 60k+ miles. This car is just at 36k miles.

Would you go for a color you're not crazy about to get super low miles on a pampered 2004 LS?

Thanks in advance for any opinions and feedback.
Old 06-15-12, 08:06 PM
doodoo
Pole Position

Received 5 Likes on 1 Post

Originally Posted by jwillis123
So I need some honest feedback from all the die hard LS fanatics: I've been shopping for a clean 2004-06 LS430 for a few months now. I'm in Arizona where I've always had some variation of a silver car. My faithful and beloved graphite 2001 ES300 was probably totaled on Monday (not my fault; no one hurt).

What's your expert opinion? There's a Black Cherry LS430 available with super low miles. I want black or silver but they all have 60k+ miles. This car is just at 36k miles.

Would you go for a color you're not crazy about to get super low miles on a pampered 2004 LS?

Thanks in advance for any opinions and feedback.