LS - 1st and 2nd Gen (1990-2000) Discussion topics related to the 1990 - 2000 Lexus LS400

1997 Overheating Problem - New Guy Here

Search this Thread

Old 10-24-15, 07:58 AM
krbrabec
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default 1997 Overheating Problem - New Guy Here

I will begin with saying that I am new to Lexus ownership and new to the whole forum thing, but I have searched for a long time throughout this forum and other forums to find someone matching my condition but I just can't find anything similar, so if you guys here are aware of something already posted about, feel free to link me to it - I don't want to waste your time re-explaining yourselves.