IS F (2008-2014) Discussion topics related to the IS F model

Someone stole my F ing wheels!!

Search this Thread

Old 03-20-15, 07:15 AM
Sffd103
Fire Slayer

Received 9 Likes on 9 Posts

Sorry to hear about this happening to you. Just FYI, be careful with those locks you mentioned on your door with double keys. If you have a fire you could be trapped inside your home. I'm a firefighter and that's the only reason I say this, for you and your families safety.
Old 03-20-15, 07:33 AM
shirosan
Driver

Received 4 Likes on 3 Posts

Darn, that sucks man but hopefully your insurance company will hook you up and you can get the rims you'd prefer on your nice Lexus. Best of luck and hopefully they catch the guy(s).
Old 03-20-15, 08:05 AM
VDODSON
Driver

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Originally Posted by Quadrphnia
Well, this was definitely 100% pointed & planned, and you were stalked. I'm talking documenting schedules here. Really sorry this happened to you.

No matter what the price or property, you're entitled to own it and not have it fking jacked from you. I had a burglary about a year ago. Same situation: I was stalked, my schedule was documented, and the guys robbed me blind without a single witness. I'm in a 1st floor condo in the middle of my complex.

Cops were useless. I mean really completely useless. I did all the investigating myself and in the end, after more stalking and death threats, I won. Risked my life and bent the law, but I'm wired for vengeance. These incidents change everything forever. I'm never home anymore, I travel with a bag with me everywhere. I now have my condo custom wired tighter than the white house - but there's nothing there anymore to protect.

Definitely raise hell with the association like someone mentioned previously in the thread. Tell anyone who will listen. Post signs. Raise hell. Good luck and remember these types - even if they were hired - often return to collect on your insurance gains.
Did you kill them??
Old 03-20-15, 09:16 AM