Greetings from Sweden!

Search this Thread

Old 03-08-15, 03:17 PM
Hamilton92
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Greetings from Sweden!

Hey peps!

Been lurking around here for about a year, nd been a is-f owner since for almost 10 months now so i thought i'd finally introduce myself!

My name is Christopher, i'm 22 years old and currently working as a lexus tech in little Malmoe, Sweden.
Been working there for alittle over 3 years now and im really enjoying it.
Just a regular teenager who likes cars, my gf and life :-)

The is-f has always been a dream car ever since i first saw one and the moment i started working as a lexus tech i told myself that one day i am going to own one of those!

Now over to cars!!
After taking my driving license at the age of 19 i started driving our family beater gs300. And after a year i bought my first car a Sapphire black 2007 bmw 335i Coupe. Had alot of trouble with it and ended up spending more money fixing it than enjoying it.. but it was a really fun car! (When it worked without trouble) Only mods was cobb accessport and bms intake. And some cosmetic stuff ofc!

What it looked like when i bought it

And when i sold it

And now over to my white beast!
2009 Pearl white (077 is only called pearl white here) Black leather. No sunroof or radar but everything else is standard here including mark levinson audio. Currently at 31k miles and 1 previous owner. Car was bone stock when i bought it.
So current mods are carbon splitters (yes cheap ones), blacked out grill except the lexus L, blacked out rear emblems (all plastidipped), 20mm spacers front n back and a muffler delete

Modding an isf in sweden isn't cheap as there is nothing to find for an isf in sweden..

Pre blacked-out headlights and spacers

After blacked-out headlights and spacers!

Tell me what u think peps!

Have a goood evening, time for me to
Old 03-08-15, 03:27 PM
RMA
Driver