IS F (2008-2014) Discussion topics related to the IS F model

bball court IS-F photoshoot lol

Search this Thread

Old 06-03-08, 11:26 PM
aloha08isf
Lexus Champion

Received 3 Likes on 2 Posts
Default bball court IS-F photoshoot lol

certainly wasnt my best of photoshoot but it was VERY close to my house and convienent haha...

anyway some pics came out good...some came out junk...i hope you like them!

Old 06-03-08, 11:30 PM
aloha08isf
Lexus Champion

Old 06-03-08, 11:32 PM
aloha08isf
Lexus Champion

Old 06-03-08, 11:33 PM
aloha08isf
Lexus Champion

my new hobby lol photography! . camera used is Canon 1D Mark III w/Canon 24-105 F4L with heliopan polarized multi-coated filter...unfortunately i didnt have the time to use my gitzo tripod for this photoshoot. no flash used for the shoot.

C & C is always welcome. keep in mind....i am still a beginner at taking pics lol haha.

Cody

Last edited by aloha08isf; 06-03-08 at 11:40 PM.
Old 06-04-08, 12:25 AM
flipside909
Lexus Connoisseur

Received 531 Likes on 280 Posts

Very nice pics cody...very nice equipment too!

Say no to HDR photography.
Old 06-04-08, 12:44 AM
CrazyMPG
Phat Monkey

Received 26 Likes on 14 Posts

very nice!...now take off the front license plate holder...hehe
Old 06-04-08, 12:49 AM
XprincoX
Lexus Champion

that's one serious camera setup. The car isn't bad either.
Old 06-04-08, 01:07 AM
ek9vboi
Lexus Champion

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Not to be harsh, but some of the pictures dont seem super sharp and the colors do not pop out as I would have thought, especially since its a metallic blue car.

Might have been the filter, did you try to take any shots without it?
Old 06-04-08, 02:49 AM
aloha08isf
Lexus Champion

Originally Posted by flipside909
Very nice pics cody...very nice equipment too!

Say no to HDR photography.
thanks man! as far as editing goes...I have no knowledge lol...all of these photos have NO post processing...
Old 06-04-08, 03:03 AM
aloha08isf
Lexus Champion