GS - 3rd Gen (2006-2011) Discussion about the 2006+ model GS300, GS350, GS430, GS450H and GS460

What are you guys listening to in your GS???

Search this Thread

Old 08-26-08, 11:51 AM
rmedine
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default What are you guys listening to in your GS???

Just wanted to see what people have been listenin to while rolling in the GS...Being a music producer, I see people riding around in their GS's and want to know what what music they are listening to. It would be interesting to know what the majority are listening to. Your favorite music to blast is...???

Last edited by rmedine; 08-26-08 at 11:57 AM.
Old 08-26-08, 06:35 PM
07350FROST
Lead Lap

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

my ipod has everything in it!! if i wanna hear some Mark Levinson beats, i usually play some 2Pac, Eminem, or Tool. but most the time i just blast some Social Distortion or Rise Against at like 55!!!!

i like it LOUD!
Old 08-26-08, 08:16 PM
twister
Lexus Test Driver

Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts

While spending over 2 hours a day in traffic, Howard Stern is my "best friend"

Also, being a fellow music producer (more like my second job, discography @ www.alex-twister.com), often I can play a pre-mastered demo of my latest tune in a repeat loop Even without premium ML, acoustics in 3GS is superb and speakers work like a great reference monitor My music style is commercial electro-house and EU hands’up commercial dance
Old 08-26-08, 08:29 PM
bulldog03s
Driver School Candidate

Young Jeezy-The Recession,Yo Gotti,Gucci Mane,R&B,All type of music
Old 08-27-08, 04:39 AM
Nash
Pole Position

I listen to Kanye, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, exc. but i can not live without good ol ESPN Radio! Got to have my sports all the time!
Old 08-27-08, 05:22 AM
MadDawg350
Pole Position

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Metal!!
Old 08-27-08, 05:47 AM
beercity
Rookie

Country, and children's music when chauffeuring the 1yr old.
Old 08-27-08, 08:14 AM
rmedine
Driver School Candidate