GS - 2nd Gen (1998-2005) Discussion about the second generation GS300, GS400 and GS430 (1998 - 2005)

New to it gs430

Search this Thread

Old 03-04-17, 11:16 PM
Jrok430
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default New to it gs430

Hey fellas anybody up to lend an opinion....
Just bought an 03 430 ran like top then went to start one day nothing but a whirrin sound now mind you I have no past experience in automotive I'm a carpenter and my father well your guess as good as mine lol but that's another story back to my b#tch so I uses yourforum and ran a trouble shoot on it weighed out all options but the STARTER!!