My First, Lexus experience.

Search this Thread

Old 10-08-12, 09:37 AM
Ahmedabad
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Arrow My First, Lexus experience.

First of all this is my first time getting the Lexus experience, I never ever stepped into either Toyota or Lexus dealership before (for me Lexus WAS nothing but a leathered up Toyota). Currently I drive 2005 Honda Accord (yes I am a Honda/Acura fan boy LOL) with 141k miles on it. I also have 2011 Acura MDX. After looking at the new ES350/ES300h online I was thoroughly impressed with the new design.

Even though I am not a fan of Toyota or their design I was impressed with the new ES design. Now before I get into how was my experience, the reason why I even went on Lexus website on the first place was “Hybrid”.

I was blown away when I saw the mpg on ES300h, I joined CL and when I saw people posted their mpg in the other thread of 42, 41.8, 38 mpg (BTW Thank you CL members for sharing that screenshots) I got more eager about the Lexus experience.