ES - 1st to 4th Gen (1990-2006) Forum for all 1990 - 2006 ES300 and ES330 models. ES250 topics go here as well.

Welcome to Club Lexus! ES owner roll call & introduction thread, POST HERE!

Search this Thread

Old 12-21-15, 08:42 PM
Corkman
Driver

Received 6 Likes on 3 Posts

Welcome Punklexus
You will love this forum, the gear head will help you get another 260k out of it and the mod guys will setting low in no time. Nice car it amazing how well a Lexus is built. Enjoy..
Mike
Old 12-26-15, 06:34 PM
jameshr59
Driver School Candidate

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

my name is jj and I have a 1993 es 300 im not sure what package it has im kind of new to the lexus sence persay but its black with black leather interior heated seats sunroof 6 disc changer (that dosent work haven't had the time to tinker with it) if there is anyway I could have some help figuring out what package it is and what to look out for that would be great thanks will post pics when I get the back window replaced

Last edited by jameshr59; 12-26-15 at 08:13 PM.
Old 12-27-15, 11:11 AM
Corkman
Driver

Originally Posted by jameshr59
my name is jj and I have a 1993 es 300 im not sure what package it has im kind of new to the lexus sence persay but its black with black leather interior heated seats sunroof 6 disc changer (that dosent work haven't had the time to tinker with it) if there is anyway I could have some help figuring out what package it is and what to look out for that would be great thanks will post pics when I get the back window replaced
Welcome to the forum.... To find out all you are looking for about your new to you Lexus. Go to tools at the top of the page and Vin decoder. Or Here https://www.clublexus.com/forums/vindecoder.php
Hope this helps....Mike
Old 12-30-15, 11:09 AM
bankses300
Driver School Candidate

Talking New Here 98 ES300

I have a 98 ES300 with 83k miles As of 12/30/2015
i just got new wheels 16' Konig Control black. with Falken Tires