Car Chat General discussion about Lexus, other auto manufacturers and automotive news.

Body Kit Finally Installed...

Search this Thread

Old 04-07-04, 01:51 PM
Richie
Lexus Fanatic

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

Originally posted by Manaray
Richie, I love your tag line...."10K post and only one mod" HAHAHAHAHAHAHHA!! That's frickin' classic!

Hey, wanna come down and meet me while I'm in Egypt? I might also be in your part of town next year. You'll have to introduce me to your buddy that hangs out at the Nurenburgring... Do you know a place where we can rent a 911 Turbo? Bring a extra pair of clean boxers...and possibly a helmet.

Mike, you know me , I'm a classic. It's a money issue though.

I'll email you about the rest.

Now back to the tread at hand, funny ish!!!
Old 04-07-04, 03:47 PM
J_RoK
Lexus Test Driver

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Geez guys.. i graduated highschool 2 years ago.. i don't need to come online expierence it all over agian

also
What are those things surrounded by rubber.. oh those are rims.. lol
J/K
nice car.. but the rims are not my style..but if you like them. then thats all that matters

J
Old 04-07-04, 04:14 PM
gsnav
Lead Lap

Talking

Back to the deng post... Where the heck are picture, this post if about his new body kit and stuff...but where are the deng pics for us to appreciate
Old 04-07-04, 04:36 PM
talgrl626
Lexus Test Driver

Manaray....

Don't hold back brother !! Now tell him what's really on your mind !!!

why u egging?

ooops, what did i just get myself into :
Old 04-07-04, 04:38 PM
talgrl626
Lexus Test Driver

ya it's a great kit and it's not showing its full force on ur car for somereason. have u tried to consider the posssbility of changing the rim or lowering a bit like some folks here suggested? and didn't u get the "silver strip" for the kit?
Old 04-07-04, 05:22 PM
JohnGS4
Lexus Test Driver