Watch The LF-NX Reveal Live: 9/10/13 13:00 CET

 
 
P

In less than 24 hours, Lexus will officially reveal the LF-NX crossover concept at the Lexus display at the Frankfurt Motor Show. The highly anticipated premium crossover concept will feature a new chapter in the L-Finesse design philosophy. This new crossover concept is rumored to be the future Lexus NX which will fit below the world's first luxury crossover vehicle, the Radiant Crossover, RX.

We're not certain what NX stands for but the X surely stands for crossover. N could signify "Nice" or "Neat" or maybe even "Noble"! It will only be a matter of time before we know what the "N" stands for.

You can watch the LF-NX reveal live on Lexus' Livestream channel at 4:00 AM PDT (7:00 AM EDT)  here:


Lexus Europe:
The Lexus press conference is scheduled on September 10 at 13:00 CET on the Lexus stand, Hall 8, Frankfurt Messe. It will also feature a special appearance by the stars of the Lexus 'Steps' campaign.




Source: Lexus

 
 
P